Becky Moore, CPA
Retired Partner

(561) 624-0355
Becky@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Becky Moore is originally from Pennsylvania and is a 1974 graduate of the University of Florida with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting.  She has practiced public accounting in Palm Beach County since 1975.  Becky began her career at a local office of a national accounting firm and also practiced with two local firms.  In October 1988, Becky was one of the founding members of Ellrich, Neal, Smith & Stohlman, P.A. and held the position of president of the firm until May 2010.  Her specialized fields of practice are tax, accounting, auditing and business consulting.  Becky is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Becky’s past community involvement included serving as Treasurer for Palm Beach Gardens High School Booster Club, Treasurer for the National Association of Women Business Owners and Treasurer for the Center for Creative Education.  Currently she is serving on the board of a private charitable foundation.

Becky currently enjoys spending her time in various outdoor activities between her two homes in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida and Heber City, Utah.  She and her husband, Dave Ellrich, have three adult children.

Key Contacts:

W. David Ellrich, CPA/ABV, ASA, CFE, CVA, CFF
Managing Partner
(561) 624-0355
Dave@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens & Miami

Matthew Stohlman, CPA/ABV, CFE, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matthew@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt Smith, CPA/ABV, CVA, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matt@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Nancy Richardson, CPA, CVA, CFE
Senior Forensic Manager
(561) 624-0355
Nancy@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Keith Gardere, CPA/ABV
Senior Forensic Accountant
(561) 624-0355
Keith@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt James, CPA/ABV, CFF, MAFF
Senior Forensic Accountant
(305) 624-0355
MattJ@mencpa.com
Miami